Board of Directors

CFS Saskatoon ( is a dynamic family service agency that has been serving the Saskatoon area for 78 years. Grounded in the Catholic tradition of service, CFS Saskatoon builds on and supports people’s inherent strengths through professional counselling, education, and community programs accessible to all.  We are currently seeking 4-6 new Board members to join our Board of Directors at the June Annual General Meeting in 2019.

Board members use their skills and capacity to provide governance oversight to CFS Saskatoon. Currently, we are looking for individuals with experience in governance, finance, law, and human resources, as well as a desire to further the work of Truth and Reconciliation.

The board meets six times per year, and all board members serve on one board committee.  Terms are three years with the option to renew for a second term.  The time commitment is currently 3-4 hours a month, (not including a three-hour orientation in the fall).

Please submit a letter with your contact information, outlining the relevant experience you would bring to the board and why you wish to be considered. Letters can be addressed to Leah Perrault, Chair, CFS Saskatoon Board at Please submit your letters by May 15, 2019.



Leah Perrault – President

Keitha Ogbogu – Vice- President

Sherry Richert – Secretary

Diego Monteiro – Treasurer


Gord Gillespie

Tania Lafontaine

Lynn Onushko

Deborah Patrick-Larmour

Fr. Matthew Ramsay

Shaun Soonias

Tara Turner

Jeff Burgess

Monique LeBlanc

About CFS Saskatoon

We are a leader in developing innovative programs and services often in partnership with other organizations that meet the dynamic and ever changing needs of individuals and families in today’s society.